Making Democracy Work

Your Elected Officials

Your Elected Officials

For information on local office addresses and phone numbers of those listed below, click here

Write to Congress

The official websites of officials are listed below--

Representatives to the United States Congress:

Senator Elizabeth Warren click here

Senator Edward J. Markey click here

Congressman William Keating click here.

Massachusetts Elected Officials:

Governor Charlie Baker click here

Senator Viriato (Vinny) M. deMacedo click here

David T. Vieira, State Representative for precincts three, four, seven, eight and nine click here.

Dylan Fernandes, State Representative for precincts one, two, five and six click here>

Local Officials:

Falmouth Board of Selectmen click here
Barnstable County click here